opinion you are not right..

Category: DEFAULT

Hot As Sun - Elaine Paige - Hurts (Cassette, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Hot As Sun - Elaine Paige - Hurts (Cassette, Album)

  1. Tim Rice later added a set of lyrics to the music, and Hot As Sun was issued as a single by Noosha Fox in July It was also recorded by Elaine PAige for her Hot As Sun album later that year; the sleeve notes erroneously claimed that McCartney had written the song specifically for her.
  2. Get the best deals on Traditional/Vocal Album Music Cassettes when you shop the largest online selection at ndemehhortimmwinfundbackkingwoopedumde.co Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  3. May 06,  · This disc concludes with Paige’s duet with Sinead O’Connor, “It’s Only Life,” as released on a Rhino promotional single in and on the Elaine Paige and Friends album. Elaine Paige’s Ultimate Collection is due on May 12 in the U.K. and one week later in the U.S.! You can pre-order the collection at both Amazon U.K. and U.S. at.
  4. Mar 18,  · As part of the overs age group, performing legend Elaine Paige has been forced to self-isolate to protect herself from the spread of COVID But the West End star, 72, wasn't letting the.
  5. ELAINE PAIGE Elaine Paige ( UK track LP featuring the Paul McCartney instrumental 'Hot As Sun' with lyrics by Tim Rice, 'How The Heart Approaches What It Yearns' written by Paul Simon & 'Secrets' penned by Barry & Robin Gibb, glossy pic ture sleeve with lyric inner. The cover has minor age wear & the vinyl is Excellent K).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Elaine Paige on Discogs. Label: WEA - K • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal Elaine Paige - Elaine Paige (Vinyl) | Discogs.
  7. Elaine Paige, an Album by Elaine Paige. Released in on WEA (catalog no. K; Vinyl LP). Featured peformers: Tim Rice (producer), Andrew Powell (producer, arranger, conductor), Elaine Paige (lead vocals), Stuart Elliott (drums, percussion), David Paton (bass, acoustic guitar), Ian Bairnson (electric guitar, acoustic guitar), Mike Moran (piano, organ, synthesizer), Jon Kelly (engineer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *